Liste des interlocuteurs académiques en SVT

Académie Courriel Nom et prénom
AIX-MARSEILLE emeric.le-van@ac-aix-marseille.fr LE VAN Emeric
AMIENS denis.didier@ac-amiens.fr DIDIER Denis
BESANCON eric.jourdan@ac-besancon.fr JOURDAN Eric
BORDEAUX laetitia.darriet@ac-bordeaux.fr DARRIET Laëtitia
CAEN eric.trotin@ac-caen.fr TROTIN Eric
CLERMONT-FERRAND fabrice.eckstein@ac-clermont.fr ECKSTEIN Fabrice
CORSE alexis.titeux@ac-corse.fr TITEUX Alexis
CRETEIL guillaume.azema@ac-creteil.fr AZEMA Guillaume
DIJON Jean-claude.laboz@ac-dijon.fr LABOZ Jean-Claude
GRENOBLE david.avellaneda@ac-grenoble.fr AVELLANEDA David
GUADELOUPE Harry-Manuel.Meynard@ac-guadeloupe.fr MEYNARD Harry
GUYANE alexandre-jean.casanova@ac-guyane.fr CASANOVA Alexandre
LA MARTINIQUE severine-valeri.ely-marius@ac-martinique.fr ELY-MARIUS Séverine
LA REUNION richard.linares@ac-reunion.fr LINARES Richard
LILLE gregory.michnik@ac-lille.fr MICHNICK Grégory
LIMOGES romain.gillie@ac-limoges.fr GILLIE Romain
LYON baptiste.bourgeois@ac-lyon.fr BOURGEOIS Baptiste
MONTPELLIER marc.tartiere@ac-montpellier.fr TARTIERE Marc
NANCY -METZ Stephanie.Bougard@ac-nancy-metz.fr BOUGARD Stéphanie
NANTES Frederic.Colineaux@ac-nantes.fr COLINEAUX Frédéric
NICE philippe.cosentino@ac-nice.fr COSENTINO Philippe
Nouvelle Calédonie Anne-Marie.Veyret@ac-noumea.nc VEYRET Anne Marie
Nouvelle Calédonie frederic.uyttenhove@ac-noumea.nc UYTTENHOVE Frédéric
ORLEANS TOURS nicolas-jean-pa.robert@ac-orleans-tours.fr ROBERT Nicolas
PARIS Romina.Seyed-Esmail@ac-paris.fr ROMINA Seyed
POITIERS david.pignoux@ac-poitiers.fr PIGNOUX David
REIMS Geoffroy.Billy@ac-reims.fr BILLY Geoffroy
RENNES mickael.lebreton@aol.com LEBRETON Mickael
ROUEN eric.fusin@ac-rouen.fr FUSIN eric
STRASBOURG pierre-etienne.colard@ac-strasbourg.fr COLARD Pierre-Etienne
TOULOUSE sylvain.arnaud@ac-toulouse.fr ARNAUD Sylvain
VERSAILLES laurent.guerre@ac-versailles.fr GUERRE Laurent